Home
Leadership 2016-2017
Share |


 

President

Andrew Benson, CRNA
president@crnasofmd.org


President-Elect

Shawn Seifert, CRNA

president-elect@crnasofmd.org


Vice President

Veronica Amos, PhD, CRNA

vicepresident@crnasofmd.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Johnny Gayden, CRNA
treasurer@crnasofmd.org

Immediate Past-President

Jacqueline C. Mitchell, CRNA, MS
past_president@crnasofmd.org


District I Director

Joy A. Gonzalez, MS, BSN
district1@crnasofmd.org

 

Counties: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Frederick, Carroll, Montgomery, and Howard 


District II Director

Michelle Gonzalez, CRNA 
district2@crnasofmd.org

 

County: Baltimore County


District III Director

Augustine Emmanuel
district3@crnasofmd.org

 

County: Baltimore City


District IV Director

Joanie Campsie
district4@crnaofmd.org

 

Counties: Harford, Cecil, Kent, Caroline,
Queen Anne, Talbot, Dorchester, Somerset, Worchester, and Wicomico


District V Director

Danielle Boggio
district5@crnasofmd.org

 

Counties: Prince George, Anne Arundel,
Charles, Calvert, and St. Mary’s

Student Representative 

Christa Swanke, SRNA

student@crnasofmd.org

 


 

Junior Student Representative
Natasha Hopkins

student@crnasofmd.org

 

 

MANA Headquarters

3601 East Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234
p: (410) 931-8100
f: (410) 931-8111

Becca Stinner, Executive Director
Megan Stewart, Association Coordinator
Donna Liberto, Financial Manager
Jason Dumm, Financial Coordinator

 

       


 

 

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

MANA PAC
It is vital that we maintain support for the Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetists (CRNAs) profession throughout the year as issues can arise at any time that will impact the practice. The MANA Political Action Committee (PAC) funds are used to support candidates and improve educational opportunities.

Learn More!
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal